Community Engagement

Lindsay Hicks, President & CEO

Melissa Jones, Vice President of Development

Scarlett Knowles, Development Coordinator

Amber McWilliams, Development Manager

Cheri Milligan, Development Coordinator

Stacie Schirk, Community Engagement Manager

Karissa Lembke, Marketing Coordinator

Carrie Wilson, ReStore Marketing and Communications Director

Ken Strickland, ReStore Volunteer Engagement Manager


Michael Fisher, Vice President of Construction

Francisco Ayala, Construction Support – Carpenter

Dana Bass, Construction Support Manager

Leslie Brady, Construction Support Manager

Cassie Castillo,  Assistant Site Supervisor

Brian Hall, Assistant Site Supervisor

Daniel Heiman, Home Preservation Program Manager

Bailey Kilty,  Construction Site Manager

Emma Piazza, Construction Warehouse Supervisor

Kelsey Schwaller,  Construction Administrator

Matt Trusty,  Senior Construction Site Manager

Ron Yeates,  Construction Site Manager

Homeowner Services

Kylie Navarro, Homeowner Services Director

Shawn Brantley, Homeownership Program Senior Manager

Lianna Hoffman, Mortgage Specialist I

Valerie Nguyen, Mortgage Specialist II

Shelley Price, Homeowner Mentor

Alexis Watkins, Housing Counselor

Accounting & Administration

JoEllen Richardson, Vice President of Finance

Kathryn Bell, Staff Accountant

Pam Edvalds, Finance Coordinator

Nicholas Tinoco, Senior Accounting Manager


Brooke Wrisinger, Vice President of ReStore

Tom Ryan, Northland Store Manager

David Darity, Deramus Assistant Manager

Tiffany Hoeft, Lenexa Assistant Manager

Rob Lipham, Martin City Store Manager

Chris Luna, Johnson County Store Manager

Michael Lutes, Martin City Assistant Manager

Derek McQuinn, Deconstruction Manager

Michael Meyer, Procurement Director

Dean Vezeau, Deramus Store Manager

Vicky Banton, Logistics Director

Richard Smith, Logistics Assistant Manager

Jimmy Stevenson, Johnson County Assistant Manager

Kari Tripses, Donor Manager

Robby Vardy, Northland Assistant Manager

Human Resources

Fredricka McKibben, Vice President of Human Resources

Kayla Banton, HR Administrative Coordinator